Kontakti

Galvenā biroja kontakti:

Telemarket SIA
Valguma iela 4A, Rīga, LV-1048
Tālrunis: +371 67611665
info@telemarketing.lv 

Biroja darbinieku kontakti:

Gatis Krūklītis

Valdes loceklis

Valguma iela 4A, Rīga
+371 67611665
gatis@telemarketing.lv

Aivija Kursīte

Komercdirektore

Valguma iela 4A, Rīga
+371 67611665
aivija@telemarketing.lv

Inna Ponne

Biroja vadītāja

Valguma iela 4A, Rīga
+371 67611665
inna@telemarketing.lv

Kristīne Savoņi

Projektu vadītāja

Valguma iela 4A, Rīga
+371 67612433
kristine.savoni@telemarketing.lv

Karīna Liesma

Dienas maiņas vadītāja

Valguma iela 4A, Rīga
+371 28366433
karina@telemarketing.lv

Ilze Sprīzīte

Dienas maiņas vadītāja

Brīvības iela 155, Rīga
+371 20231893
ilze@telemarketing.lv


 


Evita Čudarkina
 
Dienas maiņas vadītāja

 
Brīvības 155, Rīga
+371 27843299
evita.cudarkina@telemarketing.lv

Agrita Auzniece

Dienas maiņas vadītāja

Akas iela 5/7, Rīga
+371 28618672
agrita@telemarketing.lv


Aija Jaudzema

Vakara maiņas vadītāja

Akas iela 5/7, Rīga
+371 28640317
aija@telemarketing.lv

 


Sandra Strazdiņa

Vakara maiņas vadītāja

 Bērzaunes iela 9, Rīga
+371 26355810
sandra@telemarketing.lv


Aīda Zandava
 
Dienas maiņas vadītāja

 
Eduarda Smiļģa iela 2A, Rīga
+371 28621349
aida@telemarketing.lv

Ieva Ilgaviža

Dienas maiņas vadītāja

Dārza iela 29, Sigulda 
+371 27846069
ieva@telemarketing.lv


Marina Ternovaja
 
Dienas maiņas vadītāja

 
Graudu iela 27/29, Liepāja
+371 25215052
marina@telemarketing.lv

 

 

Evita Badūne

Dienas maiņas vadītāja

Pasta iela 47, Jelgava
+371 26256283
evita.badune@telemarketing.lv