Kontakti

Galvenā biroja kontakti:

Telemarket SIA

Valguma iela 5, Rīga, LV-1048

Tālrunis: +371 67611665

Fakss: +371 67612433

info@telemarketing.lv 

Biroja darbinieku kontakti:

Gatis Krūklītis

Gatis Krūklītis

Valdes loceklis
+371 67611665
gatis@telemarketing.lv

 Aivija Kursīte

Aivija Kursīte

Komercdirektore
+371 67611665
aivija@telemarketing.lv

 Inna

Inna Vaņukova

Biroja vadītāja
+371 67611665
inna@telemarketing.lv

 Aīda

Aīda Zandava

Meža iela 4, dienas maiņa
+371 67611149
aida@telemarketing.lv

 Inese

Inese Jaundzeme

Puškina iela 1A, dienas maiņa
+371 67226111
inese@telemarketing.lv

 Agrita

Agrita Auzniece

Antonijas iela 24, dienas maiņa
+371 67333070
agrita@telemarketing.lv

 Evita

Evita Jutinoviča

Valdemāra 100, dienas maiņa
+371 66930000
evita@telemarketing.lv

 Aija

Aija Jaudzema

P.Brieža iela 15, vakara maiņa
+371 67338955
aija@telemarketing.lv

 Alisa

Alisa Skļara

Valguma 5, dienas maiņa
+371 67560611
alisa@telemarketing.lv

 Karīna

Karīna Liesma

Valguma 5, dienas maiņa
+371 67560611
karina@telemarketing.lv

 Sandra

Sandra Strazdiņa

Puškina iela 1A, vakara maiņa
+371 67226111
sandra@telemarketing.lv