Kontakti

Galvenā biroja kontakti:

Telemarket SIA
Valguma iela 4A, Rīga, LV-1048
Tālrunis: +371 67611665
info@telemarketing.lv 

Biroja darbinieku kontakti:

Gatis Krūklītis

Valdes loceklis

Valguma iela 4A, Rīga
+371 67611665
gatis@telemarketing.lv

Aivija Kursīte

Komercdirektore

Valguma iela 4A, Rīga
+371 26477782
aivija@telemarketing.lv

Inna Ponne

Biroja vadītāja

Valguma iela 4A, Rīga
+371 67611665
inna@telemarketing.lv

Kristīne Savoņi

Projektu vadītāja

Valguma iela 4A, Rīga
+371 26633435
kristine.savoni@telemarketing.lv


Evita Jutinoviča

Dienas maiņas vadītāja

Lielā iela 4, Talsi
+371 29724015
evita.jutinovica@telemarketing.lv
Evita Čudarkina
 
Dienas maiņas vadītāja

 
Brīvības 155, Rīga
+371 27843299
evita.cudarkina@telemarketing.lv

 

   

Agrita Auzniece

Dienas maiņas vadītāja

Elijas iela 17, Rīga
+371 28618672
agrita@telemarketing.lv


Aija Jaudzema

Vakara maiņas vadītāja

Elijas iela 17, Rīga
+371 28640317
aija@telemarketing.lv

 


Sandra Strazdiņa

Vakara maiņas vadītāja

 Brīvības iela 155, Rīga
+371 26355810
sandra@telemarketing.lv


Aīda Zandava
 
Dienas maiņas vadītāja

 
Eduarda Smiļģa iela 2A, Rīga
+371 28621349
aida@telemarketing.lv

Liene Vizule

Dienas maiņas vadītāja

Valguma iela 4a, Rīga
+371 26567351
liene@telemarketing.lv

Inese Jaunzeme

Dienas maiņas vadītāja

Valguma iela 4a, Rīga
+371 25938217 
inese@telemarketing.lv

Evita Zvēriņa

Dienas maiņas vadītāja

Raiņa iela 6, Madona
+371 26256283
evita.zverina@telemarketing.lv
Marina Ternovaja
 
Dienas maiņas vadītāja

 
Graudu iela 27/29, Liepāja
+371 25215052
marina@telemarketing.lv
Evita Badūne

Dienas maiņas vadītāja

Pasta iela 47, Jelgava
+371 26526283
evita.badune@telemarketing.lv

 

Ilga Grodņa

Dienas maiņas vadītāja

O.Kalpaka 27, Gulbene
+371 26309262
ilga@telemarketing.lv

 

 

Evita Pučinska

Dienas maiņas vadītāja

Mednieku iela 21/23, Ogre
+371 24785751
evita.pucinska@telemarketing.lv